Staff Directory

 

STAFF NAME   E-MAIL ROOM EXT./PHONE #
Mrs. Linda Williams Principal lwilliams@pgusd.org    
Ms. Amy Riedel Office Manager ariedel@pgusd.org Front Office 300
         
TEACHING STAFF ASSIGNMENT      
Mrs. Erica Chavez Kindergarten echavez@pgusd.org A-2 122
Mrs. Julie Kelly Kindergarten jkelly@pgusd.org A-4 316
Mrs. Christina Luciano Kindergarten cluciano@pgusd.org A-1 121
Mrs. Christina Renteria Kindergarten crenteria@pgusd.org A-3 123
Ms. Rachel Allaire 1st grade rallaire@pgusd.org E-3 134
Ms. Gabriela Downer 1st grade gdowner@pgusd.org 16 116
Mrs. Michelle Evans 1st grade mevans@pgusd.org E-2 133
Mrs. Jacqueline Perkins 1st grade jperkins@pgusd.org E-1 132
Mrs. Denise Johnson 2nd grade denise.johnson@pgusd.org 13 113
Ms. Anna Spade 2nd grade aspade@pgusd.org 15 115
Mrs. Nancy Spade 2nd grade nspade@pgusd.org 11 111
Mr. David Jones 3rd grade djones@pgusd.org  5 105
Mrs. Stephanie Perlstein 3rd grade sperlstein@pgusd.org  6 106
Mrs. Kris Stejskal 3rd grade kstejskal@pgusd.org  3 103
Mr. Steven Ibrahim 4th grade sibrahim@pgusd.org  8 108
Ms. Karen Levy 4th grade klevy@pgusd.org  2 102
Mrs. Leslie Penner
4th grade lpenner@pgusd.org 10 110
Ms. Sydney Dacuyan 5th grade sdacuyan@pgusd.org 9 109
Mrs. Laura Dean 5th grade ldean@pgusd.org 7 107
Mrs. Mary Hiserman 5th grade mhiserman@pgusd.org 4 104
Mrs.  Anne Hober 5th grade ahober@pgusd.org D-1 142
Mrs. Patty Bloomer SDC K-5 pbloomer@pgusd.org 19 119
Mrs. Katie Kreeger SPED kkreeger@pgusd.org 17 118
Ms. Lauren Davis
RSP ldavis@pgusd.org 18  118
Mrs. Laura Rivera Speech lrivera@pgusd.org 20 220
Ms. Maria Miller ELD mmiller@pgusd.org D-4 142
Ms. Jennifer Hinton P.E. jhinton@pgusd.org P.E. 129
Ms. ReNae Jackson Band rjackson@pgusd.org Ottertorium  
Mr. Jared Masar Chorus jmasar@pgusd.org Ottertorium 143
Ms. Diane Beron State Preschool dberon@pgusd.org David Avenue 646-6547
Mrs. Jennifer Ross Co-op Preschool jross@pgusd.org Co-op 646-6583
Mrs. Juliana Dacuyan Digital Coach/TOSA jdacuyan@pgusd.org District Office 646-6510
SUPPORT STAFF        
Ms. Anne Scanlon Library Media Tech ascanlon@pgusd.org Library 112
Mrs. Dessie Zanger Psychologist dzanger@pgusd.org Resource Room 140
Mr. Andrew Bradley Computers abradley@pgusd.org Computer Lab 124
Mrs. Sonda Frudden Counselor sfrudden@pgusd.org Counseling 139
Mrs. Cindy Waznis Health Clerk cwaznis@pgusd.org Front Office 303
Mr. Dominador Lagmay Head Custodian dlagmay@pgusd.org    
Mr. Edward Overstreet Evening Custodian eoverstreet@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Sheryll Hahn Attendance Clerk shahn@pgusd.org Front Office 301
Mrs. Janet Bingham Cafeteria jbingham@pgusd.org Cafeteria 131
Mrs. Summer Coe Cafeteria scoe@pgusd.org Cafeteria 131
Mrs. Allison Lyon Garden Coordinator alyon@pgusd.org Garden
 
Mrs. Jill Houston B.A.R.S.P. jhouston@pgusd.org Cafeteria 135
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES        
Mrs. Nargess Akhavi   nakhavi@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Norma Barakat   nbarakat@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Pam Chrislock   pchrislock@pgusd.org    
Mr. Roberto Dixon   rdixon@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Melissa Gibson   mgibson@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Leslie Horn   lhorn@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Audrey Kitayama   akitayama@pgusd.org    
Ms. Theresa Ramirez   tramirez@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Joanie Rodewald   jrodewald@pgusd.org    
Ms. Adrienne Taylor   ataylor@pgusd.org    
Mrs. Caroline Wade   cwade@pgusd.org