Staff Directory

 

  STAFF NAME   E-MAIL ROOM EXT./PHONE #
  Mr. Sean Keller Principal skeller@pgusd.org    
  Ms. Amy Riedel Office Manager ariedel@pgusd.org Front Office 300
  Mrs. Kelly Van Houtan Attendance Clerk kvanhoutan@pgusd.org Front Office Absence Line 646-6663
           
  TEACHING STAFF ASSIGNMENT      
  Mrs. Erica Chavez Kindergarten echavez@pgusd.org A-2 122
  Mrs. Julie Kelly Kindergarten jkelly@pgusd.org E-4 316
  Mrs. Christina Renteria Kindergarten crenteria@pgusd.org A-3 123
  Mrs. Christina Luciano 1st grade cluciano@pgusd.org A-1 121
  Mrs. Rachel McNickle 1st grade rmcnickle@pgusd.org E-3 134
  Mrs. Michelle Evans 1st grade mevans@pgusd.org E-2 133
  Mrs. Jacqueline Perkins 1st grade jperkins@pgusd.org E-1 132
  Ms. Page Gilmore 2nd grade pgilmore@pgusd.org
17 117
  Mrs. Denise Johnson 2nd grade denise.johnson@pgusd.org 13 113
  Ms. Anna Darnell 2nd grade adarnell@pgusd.org 15 115
  Mr. David Jones 3rd grade djones@pgusd.org  5 105
  Mrs. Stephanie Perlstein 3rd grade sperlstein@pgusd.org  6 106
  Mr. Steven Ibrahim
3rd grade
sibrahim@pgusd.org
 8 108
  Mrs. Kris Stejskal 3rd grade kstejskal@pgusd.org  3 103
  Mrs. Angelee Brockmeyer 4th grade abrockmeyer@pgusd.org  10 110
  Ms. Karen Levy 4th grade klevy@pgusd.org  2 102
  Mrs. Stefani Pechan
4th grade spechan@pgusd.org 11 111
  Mrs. Sydney Dacuyan 5th grade sdacuyan@pgusd.org 9 109
  Mrs. Mary Hiserman 5th grade mhiserman@pgusd.org 4 104
  Mrs.  Anne Hober 5th grade ahober@pgusd.org C-2 318
  Mrs. Patty Bloomer SDC K-5 pbloomer@pgusd.org 19 119
  Mrs. Linda Williams K-5 Intervention lwilliams@pgusd.org Loft 138
  Ms. Lauren Davis
RSP ldavis@pgusd.org 16 116
  Mrs. Lysa Filcek RSP lfilcek@pgusd.org
7 107
  Mrs. Laura Rivera Speech lrivera@pgusd.org 20 220
  Mrs. Megan Roach OT mroach@pgusd.org 20 120
  Mrs. Maria Miller ELD mmiller@pgusd.org D-4 142
  Ms. Peggy Tobin
P.E. ptobin@pgusd.org P.E. 319
  Mr. Jared Masar Music jmasar@pgusd.org C-3 319
  Ms. Jackie Kite Co-op Preschool jkite@pgusd.org Pine Ave. Co-op 646-6583
  SUPPORT STAFF        
  Mrs. Sonda Frudden Counselor sfrudden@pgusd.org Loft 139
  Ms. Dessie Zanger Psychologist dzanger@pgusd.org Loft 140
  Mrs. Anne Scanlon Library Media Tech ascanlon@pgusd.org Library 112
  Mrs. Cindy Waznis Health Clerk cwaznis@pgusd.org Front Office 303
  Mr. Eddie Overstreet Head Custodian eoverstreet@pgusd.org    
  Mr. John Intagliata Custodian jintagliata@pgusd.org    
  Mr. Danilo Mamaclay Custodian  dmamaclay@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Summer Coe Cafeteria scoe@pgusd.org Cafeteria 131
  Mrs. Sally Jones Cafeteria sjones@pgusd.org Cafeteria 131
  Mrs. Kari Galer Garden Coordinator kgaler@pgusd.org Garden
 
  Mrs. Jill Houston B.A.S.R.P. jhouston@pgusd.org D-1 646-6548
  INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES        
  Mrs. Nargess Akhavi   nakhavi@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Norma Barakat   nbarakat@pgusd.org    
  Ms. Gladys Bocanegra   gbocanegra@pgusd.org  
  Mrs. Pam Chrislock   pchrislock@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Teresa De Witt   tramirez@pgusd.org    
  Mr. Roberto Dixon   rdixon@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Jennifer Fuqua   jfuqua@pgusd.org    
  Ms. April Gabriel   agabriel@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Melissa Gibson   mgibson@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Leslie Horn   lhorn@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Audrey Kitayama   akitayama@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Joanie Rodewald   jrodewald@pgusd.org    
  Ms. Adrienne Taylor   ataylor@pgusd.org    
  Mr. Kyle Villavicencio   kvillavicencio@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Caroline Wade   cwade@pgusd.org    
  Mrs. Andrea Webb   awebb@pgusd.org